At last! Wizkid just unveiled the sophomore album’s cover and tracklist on his Instagram page.

THREE (3) years after Africa got wowed by Wizkid and his debut album “Superstar“, the EME and Starboy Kingpin is ready to unleash his sophomore album! The 18-track album – the last to be released under the Empire Mates Entertainment (EME) imprint.

The album will be called “AYO” (JOY) and it features Femi Kuti, Banky W, Seyi Shay, Phyno, Tyga, Akon and Wale.

The production line-up is simply amazing! It’s got Del’B, Dr Frabz, Sarz, Shizzi, Uhuru, Maleek Berry, Legendury Beatz and Spellz.

Wizkid Ayo Cover Art

Wizkid Ayo Back Art

There is no specific date but speculations suggest the album should be released later this month or early October.