The new Africa Against Ebola and Xenophobia rendition of “We Are The World” features 180 musicians from seven African countries (Cameroon, Kenya, Mozambique, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania and Zimbabwe). Well known African musicians have come together to sing for peace and tolerance in Africa. The song debuted at the 2014 MTN Radio Awards on 18 April.